Why outsource your studies and surveys service?

It is essential, as a company, to have an adequate knowledge of your customers and prospects. Conducting surveys is an essential tool today. However, if you do not have the skills or resources to set up such a service, outsourcing with ProContact is “the” solution you need. Here are the reasons why outsourcing your studies and surveys department is a good idea for the development and sustainability of your business.

What is a survey?

The outgoing survey is a statistical method which has for goal to study the behaviour of a specific population from a sample. Survey results are the results of a study. As a company, you will need to determine a margin of error, also expressed as a percentage, with your outsourcing provider.

Why conduct surveys?

Conducting surveys is an exercise commonly practiced by companies, for example, when they are creating a new product/service and one wishes to obtain the opinion of the targeted public on already existing products/services.

Do you have the right tools to successfully complete studies and surveys?

Does your company have all the necessary tools to conduct surveys and surveys? Does it have the resources required to exploit the data collected after delivery? To conduct a study, you need the right software so that you can gather the information that your business will need to draw effective and tangible conclusions.

Let’s add to this relevant questions, to which the targets will gladly answer, and operators trained for this task. For example, if your studies and surveys are conducted over the phone, it is important for the agent to master conversational codes, not only to hold the attention of the respondent, but also to subtly convince him to “play the game”.

What are the benefits of outsourcing your studies and surveys service?

Benefit from professional management: your company needs professionals for all its departments, including when it comes to taking charge of the studies and surveys part. Thanks to outsourcing, your company will be able to offer surveys conducted by professionals who master the best practices in terms of studies, collection, data management, etc.

Benefit from rational time management: studies and surveys require time, but also attention. Outsourcing these tasks will save you time, which you can spend on your core business.

Benefit from a tailor-made and complete team: It is difficult and useless to free up the budget necessary to hire several people dedicated to studies and surveys when you are a company. Thanks to outsourcing, your company always has a trained team which is able to conduct your studies and surveys at any time according to your needs.

Setting up a survey campaign

Several parameters are to be taken into consideration when setting up a survey:

The context: why does your company need a study or survey? What exactly do you want to know? Is it a question of knowing the satisfaction level of one or more clients? Is it about launching a new product or service? Depending on your answers to these questions, your outsourcing provider will be able to set up a custom survey or study, which fully corresponds to the needs of your company. While the basic method may remain the same, it is essential to calibrate the questions, which vary according to different situations.

The target population: which sample of the population will have to be interviewed? By answering this question, your provider will be able to choose the most appropriate method to produce results that reflects the reality, thus reducing the margin of error, even if it exists.

The channel: whether by e-mail or telephone, the mode of administration of your study or survey will have to be adapted to your needs and your goal. Once the questionnaire is in place, it will need to be communicated in the most effective way to the defined population sample.

Choose the right time to launch the survey: rely on the experience of your outsourcing provider to agree on the perfect time frame to launch your survey. For example, if your company intends to launch a new service, the survey will need to be done before the production process of the new service in order to measure the interest of your customers.

Telephone survey through outsourcing

As part of the development of your products or services, consider entrusting the completion of your studies and surveys to a specialist. Outsourcing will allow you to quickly know the behaviour and needs of your customers. Thanks to the information collected by the agents of our call center, your company will be able to adapt its work and resources.

If your company does not have the necessary human and technical resources and the essential skills to conduct a study or survey, outsourcing is the perfect solution to assist you, even if your deadlines are tight. ProContact conducts studies and surveys that will allow you to better understand the behaviour of your customers in order to implement the appropriate strategies.

Objectivity, speed of execution, advanced technologies, rational and improved use of resources, increased accuracy; thanks to these outsourcing will provide you with better visibility on your next moves. Our call center does not lack assets: location, experience, human resources, flexibility, we take in hand your studies and surveys and customise the service to provide you with relevant results.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Pourquoi externaliser votre service études et sondages ?

Il est essentiel en tant qu’entreprise de prendre la température auprès de vos clients et prospects. Le sondage est un outil incontournable aujourd’hui, toutefois, si vous ne possédez pas les compétences ou les ressources nécessaires pour mettre en place un tel service, l’externalisation avec ProContact est « la » solution qu’il vous faut. Voici les raisons pour lesquelles l’outsourcing de votre service études et sondages est une bonne idée pour le développement et la durabilité de votre entreprise.

Qu’est-ce qu’un sondage ?

Le sondage sortant est une méthode statistique dont l’objectif est d’étudier le comportement d’une population spécifique à partir d’un échantillon. On appelle également sondage les résultats d’une étude. En tant qu’entreprise, vous devrez déterminer une marge d’erreur, elle aussi exprimée en pourcentage, avec votre prestataire d’externalisation.

Pourquoi faire des sondages ?

Le sondage est un exercice couramment pratiqué par les entreprises, par exemple, à la création d’un nouveau produit/service et que l’on souhaite obtenir l’avis du public ciblé sur les produits/services déjà existants.

Possédez-vous les bons outils pour réussir vos études et sondages ?

Votre entreprise possède-t-elle tous les outils nécessaires afin de mener les études et les sondages ? Possède-t-elle les ressources nécessaires pour exploiter les données collectées une fois celles-ci livrées ? Pour exécuter une étude, il faut posséder le logiciel adéquat, qui va donc permettre de réunir les informations dont votre entreprise aura besoin pour tirer des conclusions efficaces et tangibles.

Ajoutons à cela des questions pertinentes, auxquelles les cibles répondront volontiers, des opérateurs formés pour cette tâche. Par exemple, si vos études et sondages se déroulent par téléphone, il est important que le téléopérateur maîtrise les codes conversationnels, non seulement pour retenir l’attention de l’appelé, mais également pour le convaincre subtilement de « jouer le jeu ».

Quels avantages à externaliser votre service étude et sondages ?

Bénéficiez d’une gestion professionnelle : votre entreprise a besoin de professionnels pour tous ses départements, y compris lorsqu’il s’agit de prendre en main la partie études et sondages. Grâce à l’externalisation, votre entreprise pourra proposer des enquêtes menées par des professionnels qui maîtrisent les meilleures pratiques en matière d’études, de collecte, de gestion des données, etc.

Bénéficiez d’une gestion rationnelle du temps : les études et sondages demandent du temps, mais aussi de l’attention. L’externalisation de ces tâches vous permettra d’économiser du temps, temps que vous pourrez consacrer à votre cœur de métier.

Bénéficiez d’une équipe sur mesure et complète : difficile et inutile de dégager le budget nécessaire pour embaucher plusieurs personnes dédiées aux études et sondages lorsqu’on est une entreprise. Grâce à l’externalisation, votre entreprise dispose en permanence d’une équipe formée, capable de mener vos études et sondages à tout moment, en fonction de vos besoins.

Mise en place d’une campagne de sondage

Plusieurs paramètres sont à prendre en considération dans la mise en place un sondage :

Le contexte : pourquoi votre entreprise a-t-elle besoin de réaliser une étude ou un sondage ? Que souhaite-t-elle connaître exactement ? S’agit-il de connaître le degré de satisfaction d’un ou de plusieurs clients ? S’agit-il de lancer un nouveau produit ou service ? En fonction des réponses que vous donnerez à ces questions, votre prestataire d’externalisation pourra mettre en place un sondage ou une étude personnalisée, qui correspond parfaitement aux besoins de votre entreprise. Si la méthode de base reste la même, il est essentiel de calibrer les questions, qui sont différentes d’une situation à l’autre.

La population ciblée : quel échantillon de population va-t-il falloir interroger ? En répondant à cette autre interrogation, votre prestataire va pouvoir choisir la méthode la plus adéquate pour être proche de la réalité, diminuant ainsi la marge d’erreur, même si elle existe.

Le canal : e-mail, téléphone, le mode d’administration de votre étude ou de votre sondage devra être adapté à vos besoins et à votre objectif. Une fois le questionnaire mis en place, il faudra le communiquer de la manière la plus efficace qui soit à l’échantillon de population définie.

Choisir le bon moment pour lancer le sondage : comptez sur l’expérience de votre prestataire d’externalisation pour convenir de la période parfaite afin de lancer votre sondage. Par exemple, si votre entreprise compte lancer un nouveau service, le sondage devra être fait avant le processus de production dudit nouveau service, afin de mesurer l’intérêt de vos clients.

Sondage téléphonique grâce à l’externalisation

Dans le cadre du développement de vos produits ou de vos services, pensez à confier vos enquêtes et sondages à un spécialiste. L’externalisation vous permettra de connaître rapidement le comportement et les besoins de vos clients. Grâce aux informations collectées par les agents de notre call center, votre entreprise sera à même d’adapter son travail et ses ressources.

Si votre entreprise ne dispose pas des ressources humaines et techniques nécessaires, des compétences essentielles pour mener une étude ou un sondage, l’externalisation est la solution parfaite pour vous assister, y compris si vos délais sont serrés. ProContact prend en charge les études et sondages qui vous permettront de mieux comprendre le comportement de vos clients afin de mettre en place les stratégies adéquates.

Objectivité, rapidité d’exécution, technologies de pointe, utilisation rationnelle et améliorée des ressources, précision accrue, l’outsourcing vous fournira une meilleure visibilité sur vos prochains mouvements. Notre centre d’appel ne manque pas d’atouts : emplacement, expérience, ressources humaines, flexibilité, nous prenons en main vos études et sondages et les personnalisations afin de vous fournir des résultats pertinents.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *